FOOD

Chef Jason Gilmore

Our menu has burgers, chickens, veggies, soups, and bar staples with a unique Chicago rock ‘n roll twist. Chef Gilmore keeps things tasty and interesting with an evolving menu. Whether you want a greasy burger or a vegetarian fare, we’ve got you.

The full bar offers a full range of beers, wines and cocktails.

BEER

ALL RISE BREWERY

We proudly serve our in-house rotating beer selection as well as a few guest drafts from our buddies. Come have some sips.

EVENTS

We’re back with the best shows in Chicago

Events
Thu, Jan 27
Empire Productions presents...

Canceled

Ages 17 and up
Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
Sat, Jan 29
Benefit for Brave Space Alliance

21+
Show: 9pm
$Free
Wed, Feb 02
Chicago Metal Factory presents...

21+
Show: 9pm
$FREE
Thu, Feb 10
Empire Productions presents...

Ages 17 and up
Doors: 7pm Show: 8pm
$15
Sat, Feb 12

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 9pm Show: 10pm
$45
Mon, Feb 14
Empire Productions presents...

All Ages
Doors: 6:30pm Show: 7:30pm
$15
Wed, Feb 16
Cobra Lounge presents...

Show: 7pm
$FREE
Fri, Feb 18
Empire Productions presents...

Ages 17 and up
Doors: 7pm Show: 8pm
$12
Sat, Feb 26
Ruido Fest and Cobra Lounge present...

Record Release Show!

Ages 17 and up
Doors: 7pm Show: 8pm
$15
Fri, Mar 04

Ages 17 and up
Doors: 7pm Show: 8pm
$12
Sat, Mar 05
Riot Fest presents...

Ages 17 and up
Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
Sun, Mar 06
Out Of Context Productions presents...

All Ages
Doors: Show: 6pm
$13/$15

PHOTOS