FOOD

Chef Jason Gilmore

Our menu has burgers, chickens, veggies, soups, and bar staples with a unique Chicago rock ‘n roll twist. Chef Gilmore keeps things tasty and interesting with an evolving menu. Whether you want a greasy burger or a vegetarian fare, we’ve got you.

The full bar offers a full range of beers, wines and cocktails.

BEER

ALL RISE BREWERY

We proudly serve our in-house rotating beer selection as well as a few guest drafts from our buddies. Come have some sips.

EVENTS

We’re back with the best shows in Chicago

Events
Wed, Aug 17
Cobra Lounge presents...

Ages 17 and up
Doors: 7pm Show: 8pm
$13 ADV / $17 DOS
Thu, Aug 18
Ruido Fest presents...

An Official Ruido Fest Pre-Party

All Ages
Doors: 6:30pm Show: 7:30pm
$20 ADV / $25 DOS
Fri, Aug 19
Ruido Fest presents...

An Official Ruido Fest Aftershow

18+
Doors: 10pm Show: 10:30pm
$28.50 ADV / $35 DOS
Sat, Aug 20
Ruido Fest presents...

An Official Ruido Fest Aftershow

18+
Doors: 10pm Show: 10:30pm
$22.50 ADV / $30 DOS
Sun, Aug 21
Ruido Fest presents...

An Official Ruido Fest Aftershow

18+
Doors: 10pm Show: 10:30pm
$20 ADV / $25 DOS
Tue, Aug 23
Cobra Lounge presents...

Ages 17 and up
Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
$12 ADV / $15 DOS
Thu, Aug 25
Cobra Lounge presents...

Ages 17 and up
Doors: 7pm Show: 8pm
$10 ADV / $13 DOS
Fri, Aug 26
Ruido Fest presents...

18+
Doors: 7pm Show: 8pm
$17 ADV / $25 DOS
Sat, Aug 27
Cobra Lounge presents...

All Ages
Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
$12 ADV / $15 DOS
Sun, Aug 28
Empire Productions presents...

17+
Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
$18.03 - The price you'll pay. No surprises later.
Fri, Sept 02
Empire Productions presents...

17+
Doors: Show: 7pm
$23.69 - No Fees, No surprises later
Sun, Sept 04
Melt Music Fest presents...

Ages 17 and up
Doors: 6:30pm Show: 7:30pm
$15
Fri, Sept 09
Cobra Lounge presents...

Ages 17 and up
Doors: 7pm Show: 8pm
$12 ADV / $15 DOS

PHOTOS