FOOD

Chef Jason Gilmore

Our menu has burgers, chickens, veggies, soups, and bar staples with a unique Chicago rock ‘n roll twist. Chef Gilmore keeps things tasty and interesting with an evolving menu. Whether you want a greasy burger or a vegetarian fare, we’ve got you.

The full bar offers a full range of beers, wines and cocktails.

BEER

ALL RISE BREWERY

We proudly serve our in-house rotating beer selection as well as a few guest drafts from our buddies. Come have some sips.

EVENTS

We’re back with the best shows in Chicago

Events
Wed, May 18
Chicago Metal Factory presents...

21+
Show: 9pm
$FREE
Thu, May 19
Empire Productions presents...

17+
Doors: 7pm Show: 8pm
$15
Fri, May 20
Cobra Lounge presents...

Ages 17 and up
Doors: 6pm Show: 6:30pm
$20
Sat, May 21
Riot Fest presents...

All Ages
Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
$20 ADV / $25 DOS
Wed, May 25
Empire Productions presents...

17+
Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
$15
Thu, May 26
Ruido Fest presents...

18+
Doors: 7pm Show: 8pm
$16 ADV / $20 DOS
Sat, May 28
Cobra Lounge presents...

Ages 17 and up
Doors: 7pm Show: 8pm
$12 ADV / $15 DOS
Thu, June 02
Riot Fest presents...

All Ages
Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
$15 ADV / $18 DOS
Fri, June 03
Cobra Lounge presents...

Ages 17 and up
Doors: 7pm Show: 8pm
$12 ADV / $15 DOS
Sat, June 04
Riot Fest presents...

17+
Doors: 7pm Show: 8pm
$20
Mon, June 06
Motoblot presents...

All Ages
Show: 6pm
$FREE
Wed, June 15
Riot Fest presents...

17+
Doors: 7pm Show: 8pm
$15 ADV / $20 DOS
Thu, June 16
Riot Fest presents...

17+
Doors: 7pm Show: 8pm
$15 ADV / $17 DOS

PHOTOS